Educate

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/educate/

While I was very happy on the day when I met one of my friend after a very long time….

I was speaking loudly, laughing loudly, my happiness knew no bounds, I was dancing….

(I am normally like this when I am happy)

This behavior was noticed by someone among us..

She must be wondering is she not educated enough to know how to behave?

Well I feel my heart is not so much educated. What it knows is feelings..

It behaves the way it feels like..

Its ok to be sometimes happy in such a way that u dont seem educated or well mannered..

In response to daily prompt

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/educate/

8 thoughts on “Educate

Leave a Reply

